N.Novgorod: +7 (831) 275-888-9 Moscow: +7 (495) 789-49-68 E-mail: office@ledeo.ru
EN RU

ABOUT PLANT

Our factory has been developing and manufacturing LEDeo LED lamps since 2009. Manufacturing facilities are located in Nizhny Novgorod on the company’s own area of more than 1 hectare.

Efficient management structure, successful experience in implementing large projects, as well, as qualified engineering and technical staff - all these allow us to offer you a reliable and high-tech solution from the project to the complete and successful task execution.

 

Our product range:

Various projects on the lighting upgrade were successfully carried out in the oil, gas and chemical industries, the military-industrial complex enterprises, light and heavy industries, infrastructure facilities, various types of transport: air, rail, road and water.

 

LEDeo plant meets the requirements of GOST ISO 90001-2011 quality management system. All our products pass obligatory, and also voluntary certification in the field of fire safety, hygiene and epidemiology, as well as the compliance to the industry standards "GAZPROMSERT" and others.

 

Our company is ready to offer LEDeo LED lamps to light your objects together with the energy-efficient solutions and automation system.

- outdoor luminaries

- highway and street luminaires

- waster-resistant and dust-proof luminaires

- office and commercial lighting

- industrial lights

- explosion-proof luminaries

- architectural lighting, lighting heads

- public and household lamps

VIDEO ABOUT OUR PLANT

OUR SERVICES

The complete “ready-to-use” solutions of a single window format allow to obtain high quality results from the investments.

 

- Technical specification developed together with the customer considers all the necessary Federal law requirements, the operating service requirements, industry and construction standards.

 

- Electrical and lighting design allows the client to fully visualize the future project in all the details, as well as to get a detailed future costs description.

 

- Installation supervision ensures compliance with the equipment installation requirements and significantly reduces the execution time.

 

- Engineering combines a full range of works, creating a single environment for reliable and long-term operation of the installed equipment.

 

- Commissioning works check the correctness and stability of the object launch and the compliance with the specified requirements.

 

- Repair works of a third-party LED luminaires help to optimize the costs of the post-warranty maintenance of the existing LED luminaires fleet.

OUR CLIENTS

LEDeo LED luminaires are used in the oil, gas and chemical industries, at the military-industrial complex enterprises, light and heavy industry, infrastructure facilities, in various modes of transport: air, rail, road and water.

OUR PRODUCTS

LED lighting today – is a strong investment in business, a powerful development drive, that gives an evident  result immediately after use. High quality of light, which significantly improves the conditions of workplaces and increases labor efficiency, reduction of power consumption, which makes it possible to put into operation new equipment, quality assurance and service guarantee, - all these give confidence in the right choice and reliable support in solving the lighting system modernization problems

 

Complex task solution is our priority. Outdoor lighting of inner industrial areas and yards, highway lighting for roads of A and B categories. Industrial lighting for production halls, sheds, warehouses. Lighting of places for cultural leisure time, stadiums, gyms. Social facilities, offices, libraries, archives, shopping centers, catering companies.

 

Automation and light control is a step towards new opportunities. Use lighting only when You need it with a customized control system. Light only the areas needed where employees work. Control the light flow of the luminaires: reduce the power consumption by the natural light flow consideration. Automate and manage: the management is carried out on the established algorithm based on the data from the lighting presence sensors, as well as on the schedule for work and breaks.

 

Be one step ahead with the market leaders. The use of the most modern technologies of such LED manufacturers as SAMSUNG, OSRAM and CREE allows to achieve the efficiency of 140 LM/W and even above from a lamp. Mean Well industry's world leader power packs, a wide voltage range of 90-305 AC, 127-431 DC and a warranty of up to 7 years.

 

Individual solutions. Non-standard solution development for the individual method of fixture installation, different operating temperature, low voltage (low voltage lamps); the possibility of the lamp usage in aggressive environment; the borosilicate glass for the LED lamps.

OFFICE LIGHTING

COMMERCIAL LIGHTING

LIGHTING HEADS

EXPLOSION-PROOF LAMPS

WATER-RESISTANT AND DUST-PROOF  LUMINAIRES

HIGHWAY LIGHTING

PUBLIC AND HOUSEHOLD LUMINAIRES

INDUSTRIAL

PRODUCTION

The high LEDeo LED luminaires localization degree gives high quality level products. Production meets the requirements of GOST ISO 9001-2011, GOST R 54934-2012 (OHSAS 18001:2007), GOST R ISO 14001-2007, it guarantees the high production culture, environmental responsibility and optimal use of the company's resources.

 

The manufacturing LEDeo plant includes design Department, engineering center, testing laboratory, SMD line of led modules installation, service. All the 100% of the plant production passes tests, each luminaire is complete and ready for operation.

GEOGRAPHY OF DELIVERIES

QUALITY

LEDeo plant meets the ISO quality management system requirements. All the production passes obligatory and also voluntary certification in the field of fire safety, hygiene and epidemiology.

 

LEDeo LED lamps production uses only high-quality and high-tech components of the Russian and foreign origin. LEDeo luminaires use such market leaders LEDs, as: "SAMSUNG" South Korea, "CREE" US, "OSRAM", Germany.

 

LEDeo LED lamps use the power supplies with an individual number and barcode that makes it possible to control each production unit release and extend the warranty on LED lamps up to 7 years.

©1999-2018 LEDEO Sale Department for the Nizhny Novgorod region: +7 (831) 275-888-9 Regional sale department (Russia and CIS countries): +7 (495) 789-49-68 7 A, ul. Elektrovoznaya, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia, 603108 office@ledeo.ru

Н.Новгород: +7 (831) 275-888-9 Москва: +7 (495) 789-49-68 E-mail: office@ledeo.ru

О ЗАВОДЕ

НАВИГАЦИЯ ПО САЙТУ

мощное СВЕТОДИОДНОЕ ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ ИНВЕСТИЦИИ В ВАШ БИЗНЕС

Наш завод разрабатывает и производит светодиодные светильники «LEDeo» c 2009 года. Производственные площади расположены в г. Нижний Новгород на  собственной территории более 1га.

 

Эффективная структура управления, успешный опыт реализации крупных проектов, квалифицированный инженерно-технический персонал, позволяет предложить Вам надёжное и высокотехнологичное решение от задачи до готового решения.

 

Ассортимент  выпускаемых  светодиодных  светильников:

Реализованы проекты по модернизации освещения в нефтяной, газовой и химической отраслях, на предприятиях оборонно-промышленного комплекса, легкой и тяжелой промышленности, объектах инфраструктуры, на различных видах транспорта: воздушном, железнодорожном, автомобильном и водном.

 

Завод «LEDeo» соответствует требованиям ГОСТ ISO 90001-2011 системы менеджмента качества. Вся продукция проходит обязательную, а так же добровольную сертификацию в области пожарной безопасности, гигиены и эпидемиологии и соответствия отраслевым стандартам «ГАЗПРОМСЕРТ» и т.п.

 

Наша компания готова предложить светодиодные светильники «LEDEO» для освещения Ваших объектов в комплексе с энергоэффективными решениями и системой автоматизации.

      - уличные светильники

      - магистральные светильники

      - пылевлагозащищенные светильники

      - офисное и торговое освещение

- индустриальные светильники

- взрывозащищенные светильники

- архитектурное освещение, прожекторы

- общественно-бытовые светильники

УСЛУГИ

Выполнение задач «под ключ», в формате одного окна, позволяет получить качественный результат от вложенных инвестиций.

 

- Разработка Технического задания совместно с заказчиком учитывает все необходимые требования Федеральных законов, отраслевых стандартов, строительных нормативов и пожеланий эксплуатирующих служб.

 

- Электротехническое и светотехническое проектирование позволяет полностью визуализировать будущий проект со всеми подробностями и получить подробное описание будущих затрат.

 

- Шеф-монтаж гарантирует соблюдение требований при монтаже оборудования и значительно сокращает сроки проведения работ.

 

- Инжиниринг объединяет в себе полный комплекс работ, создающий единую среду по надежной и долгосрочной эксплуатации установленного оборудования.

 

- Пусконаладочные работы контролируют правильность и стабильность запуска объекта и соответствия заданным требованиям.

 

- Ремонт светодиодных светильников сторонних производителей помогает оптимизировать затраты на постгарантийное обслуживание существующего парка светодиодных светильников.

КЛИЕНТЫ

Светодиодные светильники «LEDeo» применяются в нефтяной, газовой и химической отраслях, на предприятиях оборонно-промышленного комплекса, легкой и тяжелой промышленности, объектах инфраструктуры, на различных видах транспорта: воздушном, железнодорожном, автомобильном и водном.

ПРОДУКЦИЯ ЗАВОДА

Светодиодное  освещение  LEDeo  сегодня — это инвестиции в бизнес, мощный драйвер развития, дающий результат, который можно оценить сразу с момента использования. Качество света, улучшает условия и производительность труда, снижение потребляемой мощности, дает возможность подключения нового оборудования, гарантия качества и сервисное обслуживание, создает уверенность в правильном выборе и надежную опору в решении задач модернизации системы освещения.

 

Решение Ваших задач под ключ, наш приоритет. Уличное освещение внутренних производственных и дворовых территорий, магистральное освещение дорог категорий А, В. Индустриальное освещение производственных цехов, ангаров, складов. Освещение мест культурного досуга, стадионы, тренажерные залы. Общественно бытовые помещения, офисы, библиотеки, архивы, торговые центры, предприятия общепита.

 

Автоматизация и управление светом – шаг к новым возможностям. Используйте освещение, когда Вам это нужно, настраиваемое управление по часам работы. Освещайте только нужные зоны, включайте нужные группы где работают сотрудники. Управляйте световым потоком светильников, в зависимости от естественного света, снижая потребляемую мощность. Автоматизируйте и контролируйте - управление происходит по установленному алгоритму на основе данных от датчиков освещенности присутствия и графика работы и перерывов.

 

Быть на шаг впереди – с лидерами рынка. Использование самых современных технологий производителей светодиодов SAMSUNG, OSRAM, CREE, позволяют достичь высоких показателей по эффективности 140 лм/Вт со светильника и выше. Блоки питания мирового лидера индустрии Mean Well, широкий диапазон напряжения 90-305 АС, 127-431 DC и гарантия до 7 лет.

 

Индивидуальные решения. Разработка нестандартного решения по способу монтажа светильников, температуре эксплуатации, питающего низкого напряжения (низковольтные светильники), использование в агрессивных средах, применение боросиликатного стекла в светодиодных светильниках.

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Высокая степень локализации производства светодиодных светильников «LEDeo», дает высокий уровень качества производимой продукции. Производство соответствует требованиям ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011, ГОСТ Р 54934-2012 (OHSAS 18001:2007), ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2007, это гарантирует соблюдение высокой культуры производства, экологическую ответственность и оптимальное использование ресурсов компании.

 

Завод изготовитель «LEDeo» включает в себя конструкторский отдел, инженерный центр, испытательную лабораторию, линию SMD монтажа светодиодных модулей, сервисную службу. Проверку проходит 100% выпускаемой продукции, каждый светильник полностью комплектен и готов к эксплуатации.

КАЧЕСТВО

Завод «LEDeo» соответствует требованиям системы менеджмента качества ISO. Вся продукция проходит обязательную, а так же добровольную сертификацию в области пожарной безопасности, гигиены и эпидемиологии.

 

Для производства светодиодных светильников «LEDeo» используются только качественные и высокотехнологичные комплектующие российского и иностранного производства. В светильниках применяются светодиоды лидеров рынка «SAMSUNG» Ю.Корея, «CREE» США, «OSRAM» Германия.

 

Применение в светодиодных светильниках «LEDeo», блоков питания с индивидуальным номером и штрих-кодом, позволяет произвести контроль выпуска каждой единицы продукции и расширить гарантию на светодиодные светильники до 7 лет.

ФИЛЬМ О ЗАВОДЕ

EN
RU

ГЕОГРАФИЯ ПОСТАВОК

©1999-2017 LEDEO Отдел продаж по Нижегородской области: +7 (831) 275-888-9 Региональный отдел продаж (Россия и страны СНГ): +7 (495) 789-49-68 603108, Россия, Нижний Новгород, ул. Электровозная, д. 7 "А" office@ledeo.ru